Alternative

04/23/05 Saturday - Fantômas - Suspended Animation (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ 04/23/05 Saturday - Fantômas - Suspended Animation (CD, Album)

  1. Buy Fantômas's album titled Suspended Animation. Suspended Animation is a concept album. The debut was a song soundtrack to a comic book, with each song taking a page number as its title. This disc appears to be the soundtrack to April of , with each song titled after one of the month's 30 days -- which brings us to the monumental Price: $
  2. Apr 02,  · 30 videos Play all Fantômas - Suspended Animation MissMachine Best Rock Songs Vietnam War Music - Best Rock Music Of All Time - 60s and 70s Rock Playlist - .
  3. Fantomas - Suspended Animation - - limited edition calender 30 Tracks - minutes This is what I would consider a super-group, Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle), Dave Lombardo (Slayer) and King Buzzo (The Melvins). All players are represented well here.
  4. Listen free to Fantômas – Suspended Animation (04/01/05 - Friday, 04/02/05 - Saturday and more). 30 tracks (). Suspended Animation is an album by Mike Patton's supergroup Fantômas. It is a concept album that incorporates a dual theme of cartoon sounds/music as well as paying tribute to obscure and dubious holidays throughout the month of April. The limited edition disc is a.
  5. "Suspended Animation" sees Fantomas going back to the format of their first album: lots of short songs, all hovering around the minute-and-a-half mark. Whereas the previous album "Delirium Corida" was dark, "Suspended Animation" is very upbeat, fast and a lot brighter. The world "playful" comes to mind.
  6. Spiral-bound deluxe calendar edition. Includes a page illustrated calendar for the month of April Recording information: Recorded and mixed at the Sound Factory, Hollywood.
  7. Like their self-titled debut, Suspended Animation is a concept album. The debut was a song soundtrack to a comic book, with each song taking a page number as its title.
  8. Suspended Animation by Fantomas, released 05 April 1. 04/01/05 - Friday 2. 04/02/05 - Saturday 3. 04/03/05 - Sunday 4. 04/04/05 - Monday 5. 04/05/05 - Tuesday 6. 04/06/05 - Wednesday 7. 04/07/05 - Thursday 8. 04/08/05 - Friday 9. 04/09/05 - Saturday 04/10/05 - Sunday 04/11/05 - Monday 04/12/05 - Tuesday 04/13/05 - Wednesday 04/14/05 - Thursday 04/15/05 - .
  9. Apr 02,  · From 'Suspended Animation' Song 04/22/05 - Friday; Artist Fantomas; Album Suspended Animation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress | Bootstrap Themes